Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

The CLE committee shall be responsible for arranging legal seminars and similar programs for the education of attorneys in the field of elder law.

Meetings

Every other Friday at 9:30 a.m. Eastern
Conference Call

Chair

Danielle Faller

Hemness Faller Elder Law
Brandon, FL
813-661-5297
danielle@hemnesslaw.com

Members

Lynn Cangro Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com
Jonathan Gigele – Jonathan@kitroserlaw.com
Victoria Hueler – victoria@hwelderlaw.com
Steve Hitchcock – steve@hitchcocklawyer.com
Sara McLane – sara.mclane@mclane-law.com
Aubrey Posey – aubrey@hitchcocklawyer.com
Max Solomon – max@hwelderlaw.com
Jason Waddell – jason@ourfamilyattorney.com
Marjorie Wolasky – mwolasky@wolasky.com

Request to Join this Committee