Guardianship

The Guardianship Committee shall review, study, and recommend legislative, agency, and other action to address the problems arising under the Florida guardianship statute and how better to implement the Florida Legislature’s goals as stated therein.

Meeting Schedule

Second Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Conference Call

Chair

Twyla L. Sketchley

The Sketchley Law Firm, P.A.
Tallahassee, FL
850-894-0152
service@sketchleylaw.com

Members

Samah Abukhodeir – samah@familylawprotection.com
Marilyn (Lynn) Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com
Genny Bernstein – gbernstein@jonesfoster.com
Sam Boone – sboone@boonelaw.com
Karen Campbell – karen@campbelllawgroup.org
Catherine Davey – catherine@daveylg.com
Chante Jones – jonesch@elderaffairs.org
Amy Collins – amy@mclawgroup.com
Lourdes Corvo – lcorvo@corvocalas.com
Nicklaus Curley – ncurley@gunster.com
Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com
Michelle Farkas – michelle@mfarkas-law.com
Ronda Gluck – rgluck@rdglegal.net
Gerald Hemness – gerald@hemness.com
Victoria Heuler – victoria@hwelderlaw.com
David Hook – courtservice@elderlawcenter.com
William Johnson – wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net
Tom Jones – rjones7764@yahoo.com
Michelle Kenney – michelle@gapsattorneys.com
Carolyn Landon – carolyn@landonlaw.net
Larry Levy – larry@lawrencelevypa.com
Matthew Linde – malinde@lindelawgroup.com
Helen McGeoch – helenmcgeochesq@comcast.net
Donna McMillan – drm@mccarthysummers.com
Shannon Miller – shannon@MillerElderLawFirm.com
Karen Murillo – Karen.Murillo@myfloridalegal.com
Renee Peppy – rpeppy@kirsonfuller.com
Kandace Rudd – kandace@mclawgroup.com
Heather Samuels – hsamuels@solkoff.com
Debra Slater – dslater@slater-small.com
Evett Simmons – evett.simmons@gmlaw.com
Max Solomon – max@hwelderlaw.com
Stephanie Villavicencio – svillavicencio@zhlaw.net
Jason Waddell – jason@ourfamilyattorney.com
Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com
Mary Wimsett – mkwimsett@adoptionlawfl.com
Marjorie Wolasky – mwolasky@wolasky.com