ELDER LAW SECTION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
2020-2021

Chair

Steve, Hitchcock

Steven E. Hitchcock

Hitchcock Law Group
Clearwater, FL
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

Chair-Elect

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon, P.A.
West Palm Beach, FL
carolyn@landonlaw.net

Immediate Past Chair

Randy Bryan

Randy C. Bryan

The Law Offices Of Hoyt & Bryan, LLC
Oviedo, FL
randy@hoytbryan.com

Administrative Vice Chair

Victoria Heuler

Victoria E. Heuler

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
Tallahassee, FL
victoria@hwelderlaw.com

Substantive Vice Chair

Howard Krooks

Howard S. Krooks

Elder Law Associates PA
Boca Raton, FL
HKrooks@ElderLawAssociates.com

Treasurer

William Johnson

William A. Johnson

William A. Johnson PA
Melbourne, FL
wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net

Secretary

Shannon Miller

Shannon M. Miller

The Miller Elder Law Firm
Gainesville, FL
shannon@millerelderlawfirm.com

Program Administrator

Reithmiller

Leslie Reithmiller

The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Office: 850-561-5625
lreithmiller@floridabar.org