ELDER LAW SECTION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
2021-2022

Chair

Carolyn Landon

Carolyn Landon, P.A.
West Palm Beach, FL
carolyn@landonlaw.net

Chair-Elect

Howard Krooks

Howard S. Krooks

Elder Law Associates PA
Boca Raton, FL
HKrooks@ElderLawAssociates.com

Immediate Past Chair

Steve, Hitchcock

Steven E. Hitchcock

Hitchcock Law Group
Clearwater, FL
steve@hitchcocklawyer.com

Administrative Vice Chair

Victoria Heuler

Victoria E. Heuler

Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.
Tallahassee, FL
victoria@hwelderlaw.com

Substantive Vice Chair

William Johnson

William A. Johnson

William A. Johnson PA
Melbourne, FL
wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net

Treasurer

Shannon Miller

Shannon M. Miller

The Miller Elder Law Firm
Gainesville, FL
shannon@millerelderlawfirm.com

Secretary

Amy Fanzlaw

Osborne & Osborne, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL
ajf@osbornepa.com

Program Administrator

Emily Young

The Florida Bar
651 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300
Office: 850-561-5625
eyoung@floridabar.org