Special Needs Trust

Chair

Amy Fanzlaw

Osborne & Osborne, P.A.
Boca Raton, FL
561-395-1000
ajf@osbornepa.com

Members

Melissa Barnhardt – melissa.l.barnhardt@wellsfargo.com

Brian Bronsther – brian@dorceylaw.com

Lori Evers – lori@everselderlaw.com

Travis Finchum – travis@specialneedslawyers.com

Lisa Gelman – lisa@ohalloranfamilylaw.com

Brooks Gentry – brooks@gentryelderlaw.com

Gregory Glenn – glenn@bocaelderlaw.com

Marynelle Hardee – marynelle@hardeelegal.com

Steve Hitchcock – hitchcocklawyer@gmail.com

Michelle Kenny – michelle@gapsattorneys.com

Stephen Kotler – skotler@kotlerpl.com

Howie Krooks – hkrooks@elderlawassociates.com

Denise Lettau – dlettau@nationalcareadvisors.com

David Lillesand – david@lillesandlaw.com

Kole Long – kole@specialneedslawyers.com

Christina Morelli – christina@hitchcocklawyer.com

Karen Murillo – karen.murillo@myfloridalegal.com

Martin Rosenbloom – msrlawpa@aol.com

Marjorie Wolasky – mwolasky@wolasky.com

Diana Zolner – diana.zolner@raymondjames.com

COMMITTEE RESOURCES

Special Needs Trusts in Florida (Part I) CLE Course (watch course)
Special Needs Trusts in Florida (Part I) Course Book
The Florida Bar Elder Law Section and The Florida Bar CLE Committee originally presented this course on June 17, 2016.  The course is being made available in advance of Special Needs Trusts in Florida (Part II): Administration Issues, scheduled March 22, 2019, in Tampa.  Please note, the 2016 course is no longer eligible for CLE credit.

A. New 200-203 Final SNT 2018 POMS with Table of Contents

B. New 200 POMS Showing Substantive Additions/Deletions

C. New 201 POMS Showing Substantive Additions/Deletions

D. New 202 POMS Showing Substantive Additions/Deletions

E. New 203 POMS Showing Substantive Additions/Deletions

F. New ABLE POMS Showing Substantive Additions/Deletions

G. 200 + 201 + 203 Markups

H. Top Takeaways from Initial Review of New POMS