Medicaid / Government Benefits

The Medicaid and government benefits committee shall study and make proposals regarding the availability of and eligibility for Medicaid and other government benefits.

Meetings

First (1st) and third (3rd) Tuesdays of every month at 12:00 p.m. EST.

Chair

Heidi M. Brown

Osterhout & McKinney, P.A.
Fort Myers, FL
239-939-4888
heidib@omplaw.com

Members

Paul Auerbach – paul@piaesq.com

Rebecca Bell – rebecca@delzercoulter.com

Marilyn (Lynn) Belo – lynn@mcbelolaw.com

L. Jean Berry – ljberry@ljberrylaw.com

John S. Clardy III – clardy@tampabay.rr.com

Danielle Faller – danielle@hemnesslaw.com

Brooks Gentry – flbar@gentryelderlaw.com

Gregory Glenn – glenn@bocaelderlaw.com

Blake Hampton – bhampton@hamptonelderlaw.com

Emma Hemness – emma@hemnesslaw.com

Christian Horde – chorde@kirsonfuller.com

Lyndy Jennings – ljennings@lyndylaw.com

Gregory Keane – ggk@keaneattorneys.com

Howard Krooks – hkrooks@elderlawassociates.com

Amy McGarry – amy@amymcgarrylaw.com

Laurie Ohall – info@ohalllaw.com

Matthew Rheingans – matt@hrlaw1314.com

Jack Rosencranz – jackrosenkranz@gmail.com

Kandace Rudd – kandace@mclawgroup.com

Carolyn Sawyer – csawyer@sawyerandsawyerpa.com

Elaine Schwartz – elaineschwartz@gmail.com

Melissa Williams – melissa@finleywilliamslaw.com

Nancy Wright – newright.law@gmail.com