Litigation

Meetings

2nd Friday of each month at 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Conference Call

Chair

Cara Singeltary

Hunt Law Firm, P.A.
Leesburg, FL
352-365-2262
cara@huntlawpa.com

Vice Chair

Lawrence Levy

Law Office of Lawrence Levy, P.A.
Davie, FL
954-634-3343
larry@lawrencelevypa.com

Members

Travis Finchum – travis@specialneedslawyers.com
Victoria Heuler – victoria@hwelderlaw.com
Bill Johnson – wjohnson@floridaelderlaw.net
Ellen Morris – emorris@elderlawassociates.com
Shannon Miller – shannon@millerelderlawfirm.com
Stephanie Schneider – sschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
Twyla Sketchley – service@sketchleylaw.com
Deb Slater – dslater@slater-small.com
Grady Williams – grady@floridaelder.com